District League and Cup Details

Here are the 2017-2018 fixtures and results for the Woking District Football Teams.


We compete in the following leagues, cups and tournaments
Surrey League

These matches are played against teams primarily in Surrey, although some teams in the League may not be based in Surrey.
Girls Surrey District U11 League,  Girls U11 London District League, & Representation Fixtures

These matches are played against teams primarily in London and adjacent counties to Surrey, as well as fixtures against local clubs in Woking. Only girls can play in this league and these matches.
Southern Counties League

These matches are played against teams primarily in Berkshire, although some teams in the League may not be based in Berkshire.
Geoff Richards League

These matches are played against teams from various districts. The League is named in honour of Geoff Richards who was an influential person in promoting and developing district football, particularly in Woking.
Cotswold League

These matches are played against teams primarily in places around the Cotswold area, although some teams in the League may not be based in that area specifically.
Southern Counties, Lancaster and Shires Cups, the Gills Trophy and the Cotswold Shield

These matches are played against teams from various districts, depending on the cup.
ESFA Inter District 7-A-Side Tournament

Teams from Surrey compete in this tournament with the winners representing Surrey in the next stage against other teams from the South of England. Eventual winners of the next stages will go through to the finals at Wembley.
District Representation Matches

These are friendly matches against District level opposition.


​​Last Updated: 23/09/17

DATE
GAME
HOME/AWAY
KICK OFF TIME/RESULT

Sunday 13th August - Wednesday 16th August: Lilleshall Training Camp

Saturday 2nd September
Woking Girls Development Match
09:30
Woking Development Match
10:30




Saturday 9th September

Representation

Woking Girls
GPR U12 Girls

3-1: Price

Representation

Woking Girls U11 Dev

Cougars U12
1-5: Smyth




Saturday 16th September
Representation
West Kent Girls
Woking Girls
2-5: Roberts (2), Hider
St. Albans' District Tournament at St. Albans
09:30




Saturday 23rd September
Representation
Woking Reds
Woking Greens
10:00
Representation
Orpington Girls
Woking Girls
2-10: Bartholomew (2), Price (2), Roberts, Pattison, Hider (2)








Saturday 30th September
Shires Cup Prelimenary Round
St. Albans
Woking Greens
10:30
Cotswold
Woking Reds
Swindon
10:30
Representation
Woking Girls U11 Dev
GPR U11
10:00
Saturday 7th October
Cotswold League
St. Albans
Woking Reds
10:30
Surrey Girls
Woking Girls
West Kent Girls
10:00
Surrey Girls
Woking Girls Dev
West Kent Dev
11:15
Saturday 14th October
Gloucester Girls District Festival at Gloucester
10:30
Shires Cup 1st Round
Wokingham
Woking Reds
10:30








Saturday 21st October
Geoff Richards
Hounslow
Woking Greens
11:00
Southern Counties  Girls Cup 1st Round
Gloucester Girls
Woking Girls Dev
10:30
Southern Counties Cup 1st Round
Woking Reds
Portsmouth
10:30
Wednesday 25th October












Saturday 28th October
Southern Counties
Woking Reds
Stevenage
10:30
Surrey Girls
Woking Girls
Dacorum Girls
10:30




Saturday 4th November
Surrey Girls
West Kent Girls
Woking Girls
10:00
Representation
West Kent Girls Dev
Woking Girls Dev
11:15
Southern Counties
Woking Reds
Swindon
10:30
Saturday 11th November
Southern Counties
Woking Reds
Wycombe
10:30
Surrey
Woking Greens
Wokingham
10:30




Saturday 18th November
Geoff Richards
Woking Greens
Bexley
10:30
Surrey Girls
Dacorum Girls
Woking Girls
10:30








Saturday 25th November












Saturday 2nd December
Southern Counties
St. AlbansWoking reds10:30
Geoff RichardsSt. AlbansWoking Greens10:30
ESFA Premier League Tournament: South West Regionals at Reading FC Academy
14:00




Saturday 9th December
Southern Counties
SuttonWoking reds10:30









Saturday 16th December
Surrey Girls
Woking Girls
Croydon Girls
TBC
Southern Counties
Woking Reds
Oxford
10:30
Surrey
Woking Greens
Croydon
10:30




Saturday 23rd December
Cotswold
GloucesterWoking RedsTBC
Cotswold ShieldGloucesterWoking GreensTBC
Representation
Gloucester U10
Woking U10
TBC
Saturday 6th January
Cotswold
Swindon
Woking Reds
10:30
Surrey
Wokingham
Woking Greens
10:30




Saturday 13th January
Southern Counties
NewburyWoking Reds10:00
SurreyCroydonWoking GreensTBC
Surrey Girls
Croydon Girls
Woking Girls
TBC
Saturday 20th January
Cotswold Shield
Woking GreensGloucester11:00









Saturday 27th January
Southern Counties
Woking RedsDacorum10:30
Geoff RichardsHounslowWoking Greens11:00


Saturday 3rd February
Southern Counties
WokinghamWoking Reds10:30
Geoff RichardsGloucesterWoking GreensTBC


Saturday 10th February
Southern Counties
Portsmouth
Woking Reds
10:30
Geoff Richards
Woking Greens
Hounslow
TBC
Saturday 17th February
Cotswold
PlymouthWoking RedsTBC





Saturday 24th February
Southern
Woking RedsGloucester12:15
CotswoldWoking GreensGloucester11:00
Representation
Woking GirlsGloucester Girls12:15
RepresentationWoking U10Gloucester U1011:00
Saturday 3rd March






 
Saturday 10th March
Geoff Richards
BexleyWoking GreensTBC




Saturday 17th March
Cotswold
Woking RedsPlymouth10:30










Saturday 24th March

Cotswold
Woking RedsSt. Albans10:30
SurreyWoking GreensPortsmouth10:30


Saturday 31st March
Cotswold
NewburyWoking Reds10:00



Wednesday 11th April


Saturday 14th April
Surrey
PortsmouthWoking Greens10:30




Saturday 21st April
Woking Girls District Tournament at Woking
10:30
Cotswold
Woking RedsPlymouth10:30




Saturday 28th April
Cotswold
Woking RedsNewbury10:30









Saturday 5th May






Saturday 12th May




Saturday 19th May


Saturday 26th May


Saturday 2nd June


Saturday 9th June