District League and Cup Details

Here are the 2018-2019 fixtures and results for the Woking District Football Teams.

​​Last Updated: 28/10/18


We compete in the following leagues, cups and tournaments
Surrey League

These matches are played against teams primarily in Surrey, although some teams in the League may not be based in Surrey.
Girls Surrey District U11 League,  Girls U11 London District League, Girls Southern Counties Cup, Grace Cup & Representation Fixtures

These matches are played against teams primarily in London and adjacent counties to Surrey, as well as fixtures against local clubs in Woking. Only girls can play in this league and these matches.
Southern Counties League

These matches are played against teams primarily in Berkshire, although some teams in the League may not be based in Berkshire.
Geoff Richards League

These matches are played against teams from various districts. The League is named in honour of Geoff Richards who was an influential person in promoting and developing district football, particularly in Woking.
Cotswold League

These matches are played against teams primarily in places around the Cotswold area, although some teams in the League may not be based in that area specifically.
Southern Counties, Lancaster and Shires Cups, the Gills Trophy and the Cotswold Shield

These matches are played against teams from various districts, depending on the cup.
ESFA Inter District 7-A-Side Tournament

Teams from Surrey compete in this tournament with the winners representing Surrey in the next stage against other teams from the South of England. Eventual winners of the next stages will go through to the finals at Wembley.
District Representation Matches

These are friendly matches against District level opposition.


​​​​​​​​​​​DATE
GAME
HOME/AWAY
KICK OFF TIME/RESULT

Monday 13th August - Wednesday 15th August: Lilleshall Training Camp (Girls)

Saturday 1st September
Woking Girls Development Match
10:00








Saturday 8th September
Woking Girls Reds v Woking Girls Blues1-1: Aherne, Down
Woking Reds & Greens Training Match10:00
Saturday 15th September
Woking Reds: St. Alban's District Festival09:15
Woking Greens: St. Alban's District Festival09:15
Representation
Woking Girls
West Kent Girls
2-0: Wellock, Down




Saturday 22nd September
Representation
Woking Reds
Woking Greens
10:00
Representation
Woking Girls
Sutton Girls
7-1: Lampard (3), Harington-Foulkes, Down (2), Wellock








Saturday 29th September




Cotswold
NewburyWoking Reds6-0
Surrey
Woking Girls
Wokingham Girls
3-1: Lampard, S. Wass, Wellock
Representation
Woking Girls U11 Development
Bexley Girls
2-2: Amaris, Wellock
Saturday 6th October
RepresentationWoking RedsSutton0-8
Representation
Woking Girls
Wandsworth Girls
8-0: Lampard (3), C. Wass, Harington-Foulkes, Wellock, Down
RepresentationWoking GreensWandsworth0-4
Saturday 13th October

Gloucester District Girls Festival​

Wokingham Girls v Woking Girls

Swansea Girls v Woking Girls

Gloucester Girls v Woking Girls

3-0

1-0: S.Wass

0-1

Shires Cup 1st Round
Woking Reds
St. Alban's A0-1
Shires Cup 1st RoundWoking GreensSt. Alban's B0-7




Saturday 20th October




Southern Counties  Girls Cup 2nd Round
Sutton Girls Woking Development U11 Girls0-0 (2-3 on pens: Balmer, Trojanovich, Way).
Southern Counties Cup 1st Round
Woking Reds
WokinghamP-P
Wednesday 24th October
RepresentationWoking Girls RedsWoking Girls Blues2-6: Price, J. Lampard (3), Wilkinson, Z. Lampard.








Saturday 27th October
Southern Counties
StevenageWoking Reds4-1: Henry
SurreyWokingham GirlsWoking Girls0-0




Saturday 3rd November
Surrey Sutton GirlsWoking Girls11:45
Geoff Richards TrophyGloucesterWoking GreensTBC
Southern Counties/Cotswold
SwindonWoking RedsTBC
RepresentationWest Kent GirlsWoking Girls Development10:00
Saturday 10th November
Southern Counties
WycombeWoking RedsTBC
Geoff RichardsSt. Alban'sWoking Greens
TBC
ESFA SE Gills Shield Round 1Woking Girls 
​Wokingham Girls
11:45
Saturday 17th November
Southern CountiesWoking RedsSuttonTBC












Saturday 24th November












Saturday 1st December
Southern Counties
Woking RedsSt. Alban's A10:30
Geoff RichardsWoking GreensSt. Alban's BTBC








Saturday 8th December




Surrey GirlsSutton GirlsWoking Girls10:45
Southern CountiesWoking RedsSutton10:30




Saturday 15th December




Southern CountiesChilternWoking Reds
TBC
Geoff RichardsWoking Greens
Bexley10:30




Saturday 22nd December
Cotswold
GloucesterWoking RedsTBC
Cotswold ShieldGloucesterWoking GreensTBC
Representation
Gloucester U10
Woking U10
TBC
Saturday 5th January




Surrey Counties
Wokingham
Woking Reds
TBC
Grace Cup
Gloucester Girls
Woking Girls
TBC
Saturday 12th January
Southern Counties
Woking RedsNewbury10:30








Saturday 19th January
Cotswold League
Woking RedsSwindon10:30












Saturday 26th January
Southern Counties
Dacorum Woking RedsTBC
Geoff Richards CupBexleyWoking GreensTBC








Saturday 2nd February
Southern Counties
Woking RedsWokingham10:30












Saturday 9th February
Southern Counties
Woking RedsPortsmouth10:30
Geoff Richards
St. Alban'sWoking GreensTBC








Wednesday 20th February












Saturday 23rd February
Southern Counties
Woking RedsGloucesterTBC




Grace Cup
Woking GirlsGloucester GirlsTBC
RepresentationWoking U10Gloucester U1011:00
Saturday 2nd March
Representation
Woking Girls
Barnet Girls
P-P
Surrey Woking RedsWokingham10:30

 
Saturday 9th March




CotswoldWoking RedsNewbury10:30




Saturday 16th March














Saturday 23rd March

Geoff RichardsBexleyWoking GreensTBC













Saturday 30th March
Cotswold
St. Alban's AWoking RedsTBC
Cotswold ShieldSt. Alban's BWoking GreensTBC



Saturday  6th April
Cotswold LeagueWoking Reds
Plymouth10:30









Saturday 13th April

Woking Girls District Festival

TBC

Woking Development Girls District Festival

TBC
Saturday 27th April
CotswoldWoking RedsSt. Alban's A10:30
Cotswold
Woking Greens

St. Alban's B

10:45













Saturday 4th May




Saturday 11th May






Saturday 25th May




Saturday 1st June




Saturday 8th June